Skip to main content

CONGRATULATIONS to the Recently Elected SK Chairpersons

November 13, 2023: PALANAN, ISABELA
Celebrating the dawn of leadership! Mayor Angelo “BIMBO” A. Bernardo and MLGOO Izza Jane D. Suciano stand tall with newly elected SK chairpersons, taking their oath to serve across 17 barangays in Palanan, Isabela.
“CONGRATULATIONS to the recently elected SK Chairpersons representing the 17 barangays in Palanan, Isabela!”

Official Website Palanan Municipality, Province of Isabela